Meeting Dates

The Kalamazoo County Brownfield Redevelopment Authority (KCBRA) Board of Directors meets on the fourth Thursday of each month, with the exception of November and December, and unless otherwise noted.  The meetings are at 4:00 p.m. in Room 207-A of the County Administration Building, 201 West Kalamazoo Avenue, Kalamazoo, MI  49007

Special Meeting:  Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 1:00 p.m. in Room 311
County Administration Building, 201 W. Kalamazoo Ave, Kalamazoo, MI 49007

https://kalcountybrownfield.com/wp-content/uploads/KCBRA-Special-meeting-notice-9-17-19.pdf

2019 Meeting Dates

  • Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 (Also Annual Meeting)
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 (3rd Thursday)
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 (3rd Thursday)